Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship Winners! The DiRoNA Award Scholarship Fund is managed and administered by the National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation.

Each year DiRoNA provides 4-6 scholarships in the United States and 2 scholarships in Canada. DiRoNA has assisted close to 2,000 students with scholarship awards that are $2,500 USD. Listed below are the Scholarship winners in both the United States and Canada.

2016 DiRoNA Scholarship Winners:

Alston Tiara – Sullivan University

Schaber Annslea – Sullivan University

Sadler John – Sullivan University

Criswell Kristin – Culinary Institute of America

Anna Marano – Stratford Chefs School

Solange Arias – Humber College

National Restaurant Association Education Foundation DiRoNA Scholarship